Name Position Mobile No. Phone No. e-Mail
Georgee Ninan Managing Director 9745004342 0471 – 2703399 md@ttpltd.in
P. Pradeep Kumar General Manager (Technical) 9072865023 0471 – 2703388 pradeep.kumar@ttpltd.in
M. K. Prabhakaran Dy. General Manager (HR) 9048505624 0471 – 2703360 dgmhr@ttpltd.in
S. Perumal Dy. General Manager (Production) 9048505628 0471 – 2703395 perumal.s@ttpltd.in
N. Venugopal Dy. General Manager (Engineering) 9048505625 0471 – 2703393 venugopal.n@ttpltd.in
Dr. K. Johnson Dy. General Manager (QM, R&D) 9048505933 0471 – 2703382 johnsonkdgmqmrd@ttpltd.in
R. Vinod Dy. General Manager (Project, S&E) 9048505345 0471 – 2703394 vinodr@ttpltd.in
K.M. Sivaprasad Chief Financial Officer 9048505630 0471 – 2703397 mgrfin@ttpltd.in
S.V. Vimal Company Secretary/ HOD (Legal) 9847549610 0471 – 2703387 cs@ttpltd.in
V. Binuraj Security Superintendent &Vigilance 9048505346 0471 – 2703386 binuraj.v@ttpltd.in
Renil Krishna HOD (Marketing) 9048686844 0471 – 2703365 renil.krishna@ttpltd.in
J. Anwer HOD (Commercial Department) 8589970077 0471 – 2703385 anwer.j@ttpltd.in